The Playlist Shuffle Tag

Thanks to Novel Glimpse for suggesting I do this- it’s the perfect way to round off my very musical week- so thank you!

The Rules:

Put your music on shuffle and list the first 15 songs to play (no cheating) then tag 10 others to do it as well.

Ho ho- this is gonna end so badly…

  1. World spins madly on – the Weepies

Not a bad start…

  1. I’ve Got a Theory – Buffy Once More With Feeling!

Okay- I told you this would be bad- I just love the musical episode of Buffy

  1. Bach is back – The Piano Guys

I love these guys- they remix all kinds of music in really interesting ways!

  1. So what? – Pink

I listen to Pink from time to time- so what?

  1. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood – Animals

Just sheer awesomeness…

  1. Don’t Stop Believing – Journey

(*singing at the top of my lungs now*)

  1. Something Good – Sound of Music

Not my favourite in the movie- but I do love the soundtrack

  1. Run to the Hills – Iron Maiden

Usually I listen to Iron Maiden straight after Sound of Music- cos that’s just how I roll :p

  1. All I want for Christmas is you – Mariah Carey

Looks like my Itunes thinks it’s time for Christmas again

  1. Mad World Gary Jules

Ahh I never even listen to this anymore- it’s just wayyy too depressng

  1. In the Morning – Razorlight
  1. I just can’t stop loving you – Michael Jackson

The king of pop…. not a bad one to come up

  1. Rossini – Il Barbiere di siviglia – Largo al Factotum

Well this is just awesome!

  1. Lorna Doone Soundtrack

I told you this could weird… Here’s the soundtrack from a random BBC adaptation that was on TV over 10 years ago (it’s really good, but totally random)

  1. The Boys of Summer – Don Henley

Yay- a fun one to round this off!

Okay, hope you all enjoyed that- I tag:

Embuhlee

Codie

Keira 

Accidental Hipster Mum

Dziey

Ambivert

Happy Alexx

Sara Letourneau

Ana’s Lair

Books the Thing

 

 

30 thoughts on “The Playlist Shuffle Tag

Leave a Reply

