Quote Challenge- Day 1: Children’s Books

Hello there! Hope you’re having a magical Monday! (or a terrific Tuesday depending on where you are in the world). I was tagged by quite a few people for this one, so I figured, I’d better take the hint and do itΒ already.

The rules are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a Quote for 3 consecutive days
  3. Nominate 3 bloggers each day

A *MASSIVE* thank you to:

Louise Loves Books

Percy Reads

Book Adventures

Cinderzena

emdoesbookreviews

Check ’em out! They’re all awesome!

 

Alrighty then- I am really excited about this post, cos I’ve decided to share some of my favourite quotes from children’s books. So without further ado:

peter pan fairies quote

secret garden.jpg

you're mad

I tag:

Zezee

Codie

Books at Dawn

23 thoughts on “Quote Challenge- Day 1: Children’s Books

Leave a Reply

