What just happened?!?

Ahh I had a wonderful surprise when I went online today and found out I had 400 followers!!! 

How did that even happen? I totally did not see that coming!! Thanks a million times over to all of you wonderful people following me on here! You’ve absolutely made my day 😀

In celebration I’ve decided to do a spontaneous Q&A!

Ask me anything- about me, about metaphysical quandaries, about the world in general- anything! I can’t guarantee I’ll be able to give you terribly accurate answers to all of the above- but it’ll be entertaining to see what I come up with! Ask away in the comments below! I’ll answer every single one of them in my next post!

Over to you!

89 thoughts on “What just happened?!?

  1. Marie @ drizzleandhurricanebooks says:

    AHH congratulations, that’s SO awesome!! 😀 You deserve it! ❤
    One question for you: HOW DO YOU EDIT, I am lost and I am crazy, hahaha and you are the EDITING QUEEN.
    Oh, and another question, how do you handle being so awesome?
    Another question: what's the city/place in the world you'd like to go to, the moooost? 😀
    and…no, okay, I'm done. THANK YOU ahah congratulations to you, sending cookies and love! ❤

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Nicola Alter says:

    Congratulations!! Well, I’ll take the opportunity to ask two questions then:
    What are your favourite holiday destinations of the ones you’ve been to?
    What do you usually prefer to watch: TV shows or movies?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Emily | RoseRead says:

    YAY! Congrats! Silly questions: are you a real orangutan? Are you a real librarian? 😉 Serious question: what’s the first book you would read to your child? (if you have a child, what’s the first book you did read to them?)

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Demmi Writist says:

    Congratulations! You totally deserve it! Here’s another random question from me: if you could go back to any time in history, which time would that be?

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Donna says:

    THE SKY IS YOUR LIMIT! Congratulations!!!
    Okay, question time!

    How are you today? 😀 Also, what color are your favorite socks? (you never said the questions had to be relevant, haha!). Last one: are you a hug person?

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Kat Impossible says:

    Congrats!!!! That’s so awesome and let me think – I HAVE TO COME UP WITH A QUESTION!
    What’s your favourite smell? I know mine. There are a couple of people who’s smell instantly makes me think of The Thief Lord and I LOVE THAT. I can’t even describe the smell. I don’t know what it is. IT IS MAGIC!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Hey Ashers! says:

    Hey, congratulations! You definitely deserve the attention; your blog’s all kinds of awesome. =)

    If you’re taking complex-ish questions, I’d love to know (in as much detail as you feel like going into): If you could make moderate to significant changes (plot, characters, setting, whatever) to a popular YA novel that ended up seriously disappointing you, which book would you choose, and how would you change it?

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Samer T. says:

    OMG CONGRATS! That’s so awesome and way deserved. 🎉🎆😄
    Okay questions: if you instantly won the lottery, what would be the first thing you would spend it on? Ooh, and any blogging tips you could send my way! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Zezee says:

    Congrats!!! 😀
    Can I ask completely random questions? Like do you prefer a fork or a spoon? (I know some people who eat everything with spoons.) And what is your favorite color and how would you react if you woke up one morning and can only see that color?

    Liked by 1 person

  10. sublimereads says:

    WHOOOOOOOO ONCE AGAIN, CONGRATULATIONS!!!
    We’re a bit late but I just needed to ask you a question.
    Okay, I’ve used this as an award question but I really wanted to know: What would your Thank You card say to Voldemort if he somehow made you look permanently identical to him? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Codie says:

    OMG ( I really hate that acronym) CONGRATULATIONS!! I don’t know another book blogger who deserves this recognition more than you – this is amazing! I actually don’t have a question (my mind is like a black hole right now) but I’ll be thinking 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

