The (Three Day) Quote Challenge Continues: Day 4

I did warn you, didn’t I? This is going to go on a bit longer than 3 days, because as I said I still want to thank the other bloggers who tagged me. So here are my altered rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days however long it takes
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day

And yes, you guessed it- this will still be Shakespeare Style– because I’m still celebrating 400 years of Shakespeare! (For anyone that wants to vote on their favourite/least favourite plays, my Shakespeare Awards are still up and running 🙂 )

Thank you so much to Vivi Heart Books– the incredible blogger who tagged me to do this! Her blog is so much fun and I love hearing all her thoughts about books!! She’s great for book recommendations too!

For such a wonderfully wide reader, I’ve decided to go with a beautiful quote from Richard II:

hollow crown.png

I TAG:

Sublime Reads

Book Dwarf

A Novel Glimpse

8 thoughts on “The (Three Day) Quote Challenge Continues: Day 4

Leave a Reply

