Everyone Loves A Giveaway!

*Pinch punch first of the month and no returns!*

Happy October everyone! And boy was I pinching myself a little while ago when I hit 700 followers!! I was super, super chuffed about it- so thank you all!!! And since it was my birthday as well last week- I thought I’d do a quick GIVEAWAY to celebrate!

Now cos this book is so pretty *and* cos I wanna share some Pratchett love, I decided this lovely copy of Guards! Guardswould be my gift to one of you lucky readers!

guards-guards

Righty-ho- now that you’ve had a good chance to ogle the prize, you can enter the giveaway here:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The giveaway will run until midnight on the 7th October (GMT London local time) and I’ll notify the winner shortly after. It is open to anyone who lives in a country where bookdepository can deliver to🙂

And that’s all for now! THANK YOU ALL FOR BEING SO AWESOME!!! 

55 thoughts on “Everyone Loves A Giveaway!

  1. Anne says:

    Legasp! 700 is so awesome! Congrats!!! 😀 And a Terry Pratchett giveaway, right after I stated somewhere else that I’d start reading more of his work like, an hour ago. *clicks!*

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Codie says:

    Whoa, congratulations!! 700 followers is huge, but you deserve all of them – your blog is top-notch! Does the book not have the title on it? Haha, that’s pretty cool.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

