Books That Really Deserved To Be On My Top Ten For 2016

…But didn’t quite make it…

So this is breaking all the rules of having a top ten, but as I was writing my posts for my favourite books for 2016, I realised I had more honorary mentions than space on the list- so I thought I’d do a little teaser here, just to whet the appetite. Here are the books that really deserved to be on my top ten (and probably would have made it in any other year)…

 

 

Okay, now that’s done, better go and finish writing my top ten… wish me luck!

26 thoughts on “Books That Really Deserved To Be On My Top Ten For 2016

  1. Donna says:

    Good luck with your top ten! It took me hours to come up with mine! It’s so hard to keep it at 10! Hahaha, The Dream Thieves would have made it to my most disappointing books of the year list!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

