Quotes Challenge- Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants Style: Day 3

Hello all! Happy Sunday! I thought I’d get this one in nice and early (unlike yesterday where I was pretty pushed for time). So here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a Quote for 3 consecutive days
  3. Nominate 3 bloggers each day

A gazillion thanks again to these lovely bloggers:

Shih Tzu Book Reviews

Rivermoose reads

La Book Dreamer

Kimmiegg

A Thousand Lives

And as with my other posts, I’ll be taking the quotes from ones used in Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants (book 1):

disaster quote sisterhood.png

frieda norris quote sisterhood.png

seinfeld quote sisterhood.png

And that’s all from me for now- hope you all have a wonderful day- I tag:

Everything Under the Sun

Of Reading and Random Things

The Bookish Underdog

And Jackie B @deathbytsudonku

23 thoughts on “Quotes Challenge- Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants Style: Day 3

  1. chaoticeverything says:

    Thanks for the tag ❣ honestly I don’t know if I’ll do this one because my attention span has sucked lately and I might forget a day lol. Oooooo I know I could try to figure out how to do scheduled posts. Lol. *fingers crossed*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

